Congrats! You just saved your seat for this life-changing meet-up…

How to Make 6-Figures as a Coach (Even If You’re an Introvert Trying to Sell in a Sensitive Time)

Add this event to your calendar
(you won’t want to miss it!)…

Thursday, July 9th at 2:00pm PT
(4:00pm CT and 5:00pm ET)

What You Need To Know…

We are so excited for you to join us and discover how you can not only make 6-figures as a coach in 2020 (even if you tend to shy away from the sale), but how your life will change because of it!

Be on the lookout for an email filled with all the details you need to know to join us as we hang out, answer all your questions, and start a bigger conversation on how we can all spend our time on this planet doing things we’re passionate about while making money and having the time to enjoy it.

Here are just a few things you’ll discover…

The industry’s best-kept secret to working less and making more (hint: it’s not what you think)!

How you can allow your passions to guide your career (and what that means for your life and well-being).

Proven, simple ways you can make 6-figures working just 3 days per month (so you can make more money and have the time to enjoy it).

How to make the sale and feel good about selling in a sensitive time, even if you’re a total introvert.

The importance of choosing a credible school and how that boosts your confidence as a coach (in more ways than one).