Congrats! You just saved your seat for this life-changing meet-up…

How to Make 6-Figures as a Coach in 2020 (With Time and
Freedom to Enjoy It)

Add this event to your calendar
(you won’t want to miss it!)…

Tuesday, March 10th at 11:00am PT
(1:00pm CT and 2:00pm ET)

What You Need To Know…

We are so excited for you to join us and discover how you can not only make 6-figures as a coach in 2020 (with time and freedom to enjoy it), but how your life will change because of it!

Be on the lookout for an email filled with all the details you need to know to join us as we hang out, answer all your questions, and start a bigger conversation on how we can all spend our time on this planet doing things we’re passionate about while making money and having the time to enjoy it.

Meet Your Host…

 

Cynthia Pasquella-Garcia

The Transformational Nutritionist, Author
Founder of the Institute of Transformational Nutrition

Here are just a few things you’ll discover…

The industry’s best kept secret to working less and making more (hint: it’s not what you think)!

Proven, simple ways you can make 6-figures working just a 3 days per month (so you can make more money and have the time to enjoy it).

The importance of choosing a credible school and how that boosts your confidence as a coach (in more ways than one).

How you can allow your passions to guide your career (and what that means for your life and well-being).