BOOM!  Check your email because you just saved your seat for this life-changing meet-up where you’ll…

Discover the ONE Proven Way to Feel Healthy, Enjoy Work That Fulfills You, and Get Paid to Change the World

Since the Truth Is, You’re the Life Preserver You’ve Been Looking For

Add this event to your calendar
(you won’t want to miss it!)…

Tuesday, November 10th at 11:00am PT
(1:00pm CT & 2:00pm ET)

What You Need to Know…

 

You just put yourself first in line to learn the EXACT model to create a wildly successful future where you finally feel fulfilled while helping other people take control of their health and life with confidence. (I know, right?) 

Be on the lookout for an email filled with all the details you need to know to join us as we connect, answer all your questions, and start a bigger conversation on how we can all feel healthy, enjoy work that fulfills us, and get paid to change the world at the same time.

ITN Founder, Cynthia Garcia

Here are just a few things you’ll discover…

How you can step up and be a confident leader in this uncertain time (even if you’ve never seen yourself as a leader before).

The truth about how to navigate your emotions, relationships, and prioritize your mental health (without adding more to your plate) in a time when it seems like the world is collapsing around you.

What most people get wrong when it comes to keeping themselves and their loved ones healthy and happy, and what 3 things you can do instead.

Why the old way of coaching is outdated and suited for a world that no longer exists AND what you can do instead to help people with the new challenges they face right now.

A proven system to help you create a career that finally fulfills you so you never have to let anyone else control your future income or employment ever again.